Cyclone Idai: affected provinces of Mozambique showing district boundaries and p-codes

Maps of the following provinces, each showing districts boundaries and p-codes.: Manica, Nampula, Sofala, Zambezia

Data and Resources

This dataset has no data

Additional Info

Field Value
Version 1
Last Updated March 26, 2019, 09:03 (UTC)
Created March 25, 2019, 14:15 (UTC)