



Philippines: Tropical Storms - Reference Map of administrative areas of Metropolitan Manila

Reference map shows the 16 cities and one municipality of Metropolitan Manila (also known as National Capital Region). Also shown are the municipalities neighbouring Metropolitan Manila. Not shown are the subdivision below cities/municipalities, known as barangays.

Data sources:

GADM database of Global Administrative Areas - (http://www.gadm.org) Part of this is licensed using Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 United States Licence.

OpenStreetMap- (www.openstreetmap.org). This is licensed using the Creative Commons Attribution Share-Alike 2.0 licence.

ASTER Elevation data - These data are distributed by the Land Processes Distributed Active Archive Center (LP DAAC), located at the 0 1 2 3 4 km

ŝ	Scale 1:225,000 nominal at A3 size

	Created	30 Sep 2009 / 09:30
	Map document	MA001-PHL-AdminBoundaries-A3-v1
	Projection / datum	UTM Zone 51N / WGS84
	GLIDE Number	TC-2009-000205-PHL
The depiction and use of boundaries, names and		

associated data shown here do not imply endorsement or acceptance by MapAction or the United Nations. Produced by MapAction www.mapaction.org philippines@mapaction.org

MapAction is grateful for the support of DFID

